Executive Committee

Paul Hinderlie, President
Peter Deneen, Vice-President
Sara Cedarblade, Treasurer
Mary Ehrlichmann, Secretary

Council Members

Ron Erickson
Mavis Kjarland
Fred Diedrich
Steve Pomahatch
Joanne Lerum
Pat Sandstrom
Lori Clark Borchardt

Worship Arts

Pamm Mercer
Mary Deneen
Mary Haake
Mavis Kjarland
Jene Laehn
Nancy Lund
Martha Winter
Bryon Dockter
Carol Hinderlie
Tom Ahlstrom
Mickey Murray

Building & Tech

Steve Pomahatch
Fred Diedrich
BJ McKnight
Tom Ahlstrom
Tracy Rundquist
Jim Moody
Greg Sandstrom


Randy Mueller
Rob McIlrath

Youth and Ed

Pat Sandstrom
Heidi Bergquist
Laura Boras
Angela Kissell
Amanda Komisar
Samantha Pasche

Mutual Ministry

Nancy Lund
Mary Ehrlichmann
Amanda Komisar
Pat Sandstrom
Bob Newcomb

Women of the ELCA

President-Sara Cedarblade
Secretary-Cindy Kosok
Treasurer-Jamey Noel

Lord God, you call us to ventures of which we cannot see the ending, by paths as yet untrodden, through perils unknown. Give us faith to go out with courage, not knowing where we go, but only that Your hand is leading us, and Your love supporting us; through Jesus Christ, our Lord. Amen